Prairie Rose Chorus Leadership

Prairie Rose Chorus thrives in part because of the commitment of the people in leadership. Here are a few of the people who make our ensemble tick:




PRESIDENT - Susy Krivoruchka



Board-2015-16Board of Directors

 Susy Krivoruchka - President

Tanya Hushka-Martin - Secretary

Linda Splichal - Treasurer

Shelley Flaget - Vice President

Becky Olheiser

Mary Ann Brauhn

Trish Tews



Robyn Nadvornik - Chorus Director - non voting member


Standing Committees


Music Team

Robyn Nadvornik - Director

Linda Splichal - Tenor section leader

Karen Landblom - Lead section leader

Susy Kirvokuchka  - Baritone section leader

Trish Tews  ** - Bass section leader



Finance Committee


Linda Splichal **

Becky Olheiser *



Membership Committee

Mary Ann Brauhn * **

Jen Wyckoff



By-Laws and Rules

Becky Zeller




All Other Committees


Marketing Committee:

General Marketing:

   Shannon Binstock

   Robyn Nadvornik **


   Pamula Rustan **

   Shannon Cook


   Shannon Cook **

   Jen Wyckoff


Social Committee

Renee  Benesh

Carrie Hushka-Martin

Becky Zeller


Costume Committee


Susy Krivoruchka *

Trish Tews

Tanya Hushka-Martin

Carrie Jahner

Rita Ennen


Choreography Committee


Linda Splichal

Jen Wyckoff

Shannon Binstock


Media Committee


Jen Wyckoff

Shannon Binstock

Shelly Stoltz



Show Committee


Connie Christianson

Susy Krivoruchka

Tanya Hushka-Martin

Shelley Flaget


* - Board Designate

** - Chairperson


© 2020 Prairie Rose Chorus
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community